Our Team

The School Team for 2020/21 is as follows:

Please click on this link to see the presentation of “Our Team”:


Miss Moriani – Head Teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Hicking – Assistant Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo, Parent Link and Inclusion Teacher

Mrs Peachey – Art and DT Co-Ordinator, Whole School Support

Foundation Stage Teaching Staff:

St Francis – Mrs Cull, EYFS Lead

Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff:

St Faustina Year 1 – Mrs Goodyear

St Thomas Year 1/2 – Mrs Millward, Maths Co-Ordinator and Mrs Pinchbeck, Phonics Co-Ordinator

St Bernadette Year 2 – Mrs Churchill, English and PE Co-Ordinator, KS1 Phase Leader

Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff:

St Martin de Porres Year 3 – Mrs Jones, Assistant Head Teacher, Science Co-Ordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Pupil Premium Champion

St Teresa Year 3/4 – Mrs Humphries, IT Co-Ordinator

St John Bosco Year 4 – Mr Blewitt, RE Co-Ordinator, Geography Co-Ordinator and KS2 Phase Leader

Learning & School Support:

Mrs Armstrong, Miss Campbell, Miss Casey, Mrs Dwyer, Mrs Grady, Mrs Kings, Mrs Lisek, Mrs McLaughlin, Ms Nurse, Mrs Rollins and Miss Thaker

Administration Support:

Mrs Gration – Office Manager

Mrs Kimberley – Finance Officer

Mrs Peplow – Receptionist/Administrator

Lunchtime Support:
Miss Bott, Mrs Krol, Mrs Ravenhill and Mrs Thornley

Site Staff:
Mrs Bradley, Miss Campbell, Mr Federici, Mrs Krol, Mrs Wiggins and Mr Rose